The Seward Phoenix Log - News of the Eastern Kenai Peninsula since 1966

Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 51 - 75 of 103

Page Up



Calendar - Aug. 22, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 22 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, Aug. 23...

 

Calendar - Aug. 15, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 15 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, Aug. 16...

 

Calendar - Aug. 8, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 8 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, Aug. 9...

 

Calendar - August 1, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 1 Noon to 1 p.m., SeaView Community Services Board, Seaview Plaza, 302 Railway. 6:30 p.m., Pioneers of Alaska, Seward Senior Center, 336 Third, 288-3616. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C,...

 

Calendar - July 25, 2013

Thursday, July 25 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, July 26...

 

Calendar - July 18, 2013

Thursday, July 18 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, July 19...

 

Calendar - July 4, 2013

See separate article regarding July 4th Festival and Mount Marathon Race schedule Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day Meetings may be cancelled for the Independence Day holiday. Please check with the organization. 6:30 p.m., Pioneers of Alaska,...

 
 By Log Staff    Calendar    June 20, 2013

Calendar - June 20, 2013

Thursday, June 20 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, June 21...

 

Calendar - June 13, 2013

Thursday, June 13 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, June 14 10:...

 

Calendar - June 6, 2013

Thursday, June 6 6:30 p.m., Pioneers of Alaska, Seward Senior Center, 336 Third, 288-3616. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek...

 

Calendar

Thursday, May 23 Noon to 1 p.m., SeaView Community Services Board, SeaView, 302 Railway. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek...

 

Calendar

Thursday, May 16 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, May 17...

 

Calendar - April 25, 2013

Thursday, April 25 Noon to 1 p.m., SeaView Community Services Board, SeaView, 302 Railway. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek...

 

Calendar - April 18, 2013

Thursday, April 18 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, April 19...

 

Calendar - April 11, 2013

Thursday, April 11 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, April 12 1...

 

Calendar - April 4, 2013

Thursday, April 4 6:30 p.m., Pioneers of Alaska, Seward Senior Center, 336 Third, 288-3616. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek...

 

Easter Services - 2013

Community Easter Sunrise Service Sunday, March 31, 7 a.m., Alaska SeaLife Center (second floor), Railway Avenue at Fourth. Joint service led by community clergy. St. Peter’s Episcopal Church Good Friday service, Friday, March 29, noon. Easter...

 

Calendar - March 28, 2013

Thursday, March 28 Noon to 1 p.m., SeaView Community Services Board, SeaView, 302 Railway. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek...

 

Calendar - March 21, 2013

Thursday, March 21 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting, Bear Creek Fire Station, 13105 Seward Highway (Mile 5), 224-3345. Friday, March 22...

 

Calendar - March 14, 2013

Thursday, March 14 6 to 8 p.m., Community Choir, Seward High School music room, Sue McClure, 224-6784. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting,...

 

Calendar — March 7, 2013

Thursday, Mar. 7 6 to 8 p.m., Community Choir, Seward High School music room, Sue McClure, 224-6784. 6:30 p.m., Pioneers of Alaska, Seward Senior Center, 336 Third, 288-3616. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and...

 

Calendar — Feb. 28, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 28 Noon to 1 p.m., SeaView Community Services Board, SeaView, 302 Railway. 6 to 8 p.m., Community Choir, Seward High School music room, Sue McClure, 224-6784. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and...

 

Calendar — Feb. 21, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 21 6 to 8 p.m., Community Choir, Seward High School music room, Sue McClure, 224-6784. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting,...

 

Calendar — Feb. 7, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 14 6 to 8 p.m., Community Choir, Seward High School music room, Sue McClure, 224-6784. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and C, 362-6623. 7 to 8 p.m., Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department meeting,...

 

Calendar — Feb. 7, 2013

Thursday, Feb. 7 6 to 8 p.m., Community Choir, Seward High School music room, Sue McClure, 224-6784. 6:30 p.m., Pioneers of Alaska, Seward Senior Center, 336 Third, 288-3616. 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., Narcotics Anonymous, Church of the Nazarene, Fourth and...

 

Page Down

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 11/17/2017 02:07